mtv:Vote now for Ship of the Year by liking and reblogging your…

mtv:

Vote now for Ship of the Year by liking and reblogging your OTP here on Tumblr! Remember, notes = votes, so  be sure to show your favorite ship some love and tune into the 2016 @mtvfandom​ Awards on July 24th at 8/7c to see who wins!

Art by @pintosketches

Oliver proposing, in front of a crowd and lit up Christmas tree… that’s pretty much fanfic right there and straight out of my dreams. This couple is everything I’ve ever wanted and I feel so fortunate to get to ship them and vote for them in this contest. I’m so GLAD I started watching Arrow. Legitimately. Look at that smile right there. Do you even doubt that marrying her would make him the happiest man on the face of the earth? Of course not. 

via tumblr http://ift.tt/29PRGfs

