mtv:Vote now for Ship of the Year by liking and reblogging your…

mtv:

Vote now for Ship of the Year by liking and reblogging your OTP here on Tumblr! Remember, notes = votes, so  be sure to show your favorite ship some love and tune into the 2016 @mtvfandom​ Awards on July 24th at 8/7c to see who wins!

Art by @pintosketches

I recall Stephen looking at the list of Olicity things on my tshirt that I was wearing during our photo op at HVFF in San Jose last November and telling me, “You won’t want to add limo rides to that list.” That was our first big clue that bad shit was going down in the finale. I mean, I’d pretty much already guessed but this put a big hint behind how it was going to happen. Also that weekend, him teasing us about “The Little Drummer Boy”.  Evil Story Steve strikes again! I mean, limos are definitely jinxed for them. But I kinda loved this moment, angsty as it was, because I am Evil Story Calli. And I like me some good angst! 

via tumblr http://ift.tt/2awoA6D

